HOW TO FLASH FRY SHRIMP IN 3 SECONDS

Okay so I have been getting SOOOO mauch fan mail from everyone saying how great this site is and women who want to have my babies….you know, the normal stuff. But every so often I get a question about shrimp.

What sort of questions? I hear you ask!!

Well read for yourself:

Dear Rydacom

Thank you for an amazing site. I really enjoy going on EVERY DAY! It has so many wonderful, funny and amazing things. I do however have a question for you and I really hope you can help. I LOOOVE shrimp, but I never have the time to prepare them. How can I enjoy the tasty goodness that is Shrimp with the little time I have

Love 

@shrimp_lover63

Well @shrimp_lover63…. I did some research and this is what I found. Hope it helps. And remember ….. SAFETY IS A LIFESTYLE!!!

Leave a Reply

