ORPHAN BLACK SEASON 3 PROMO

In about October of this year I started watching Orphan Black. Mostly because I’ve heard good things about it, it has a decent rating on IMDB but mostly because I was bored out of my mind, there’s a hot girl in the lead and I had nothing else to watch. So going into it without knowing what it’s about I was not unimpressed and dare I say, and I have a few mates that will hang me for this but…..It’s not too shit!

6f5e03c0-dc7a-11e3-be0e-7bffb4ed2011_orphan-black-hair-makeup

So not a lot has gone right for Sarah after she found out she’s a clone. Well one of many clones apparently, and as custom the end of Season two left us on a bombshell with the introduction of Mark….(I’ll leave it up to you to find out who or what Mark is) I am actually intrigued to see what happens to Sarah, Casima, Helena, and the house wifey one who’s name I can’t remember now…

Sidenote: I baffles me how one actress can stay in so many characters and not get weird when the cameras stop rolling….

Aaaanyway………Here is the promo for Season 3 that starts April 18th

Leave a Reply

