HANNIBAL SEASON 3 – PROMO

One of my Series highlight for 2015 is almost upon us!! My favorite cannibal is back!! And I’m not talking about Doug, the guy third from the left in EVERY Walking Dead episode…I’m talking about Hannibal Lecter!!! 

After one of the best (and annoying) season endings I’ve seen in a long while I’ve had my PJ’s on and waiting at the top of the stairs for the for the creepy and frankly quite scary looking, human flesh eating Santa arrives…

From the trailer we can see old Will Graham still out for revenge and needs the help of, for obvious reasons, some new people. It looks like he will be getting a bit more help from Hannibal’s Psychiatrist Dr.Hot MILF Scully…

hannibal

Looking forward to another very dark,intricate and well produced series…

Leave a Reply

