MOVIES TURNING 20 IN 2015

Growing up is actually not that bad and I think most of you can agree with me on this. What does suck however is realizing that you are growing up!!!! And this is starting to happen more and more and I need ti to stop immediately!

The place I think this happens the most to me is talking to other people about movies that you love and watched….what feels like just the other day.

index

So I thought I needed to inform all of you that we are indeed getting older…and probably mostly out of spite so that I am not the only one crying at my desk…Here are some movies turning 20 in 2015….sorry

Click on the movie name to watch the trailers…….If you have the courage

TOY STORY

 

JUMANJI

 

APOLLO 13

 

BATMAN FOREVER

EMPIRE RECORDS

HACKERS

BAD BOYS

THE USUAL SUSPECTS

 

  BRAVEHEART

Leave a Reply

