THE BALLSACK – World Cup Top 10 Tries

For my international viewers that are not aware the Rugby World cup starts today and in the rugby community, this is quite a big deal. What I would usually do is a quick round up of the top 6 teams and highlight their various strengths but with life happening all around me I could’t get the time to do that.

However I do have a few mates that did so feel free to check out The Bounce‘s podcast.

What I do have for you instead is a round up of the top 10 tries in rugby world cups past. For those that have seen them…Enjoy. For those that have not seen them….Keep your eyes to your TVs for the next month because I think there will be A LOT more to come….

Happy World Cup day everybody…

Leave a Reply

